May 272017

Watch State Of Origin Live Streaming 2017 Game 1,2,3 Online Rugby League at Australia. NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons Live Stream state Of Origin Game On Channel Nine . Welcome to watch State Of Origin Live Streaming Free 2017 rugby league match live stream online on your pc/laptop. Do not wait to access this HD link, when the State Of Origin Game is mostly over and you will get live scores and highlights.

QLD v NSW Game 1
Wednesday 31st May, 8:15pm
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Welcome to The 2017 State of Origin series, including news, previews, video, highlights and team announcements. We’ll be updating this page daily as the latest news breaks.

Queensland’s team for Game 1 has been named. Click here for the team announcement, and here for The Roar’s expert reaction.

Considered by many as the pinnacle of rugby league, State Of Origin is one of Australia’s premier sporting events, played in front of sold-out stadiums. The series itself is contested between New South Wales and Queensland, who have formed an epic rivalry that has resulted in some of the toughest and most skilful games ever.

Since its inception in 1980, the results between NSW and QLD have been extraordinarily even, contributing further to the competition’s success. Overall the Maroons have won 23 series compared to the Blues’ 13.

Currently, State of Origin is played over three Wednesday nights, three weeks apart. In 2018 that is set to change, with Game 2 to move to a Sunday night on a standalone representative weekend, changing the long-held Origin tradition of playing on a Wednesday night.

Origin I — Wednesday, May 31 8pm (AEST), at Suncorp Stadium
Origin II — Wednesday, June 21 8pm (AEST), at ANZ Stadium
Origin III — Wednesday, July 12 8pm (AEST), at Suncorp Stadium

NSW Blues: 1. James Tedesco, 2. Blake Ferguson, 3. Josh Dugan, 4. Jarryd Hayne, 5. Brett Morris, 6. James Maloney, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Aaron Woods, 9. Nathan Peats, 10. Andrew Fifita, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Boyd Cordner (c), 13. Tyson Frizell.
Interchange: 14. David Klemmer, 15. Wade Graham, 16. Jake Trbojevic, 17. Jack Bird. Extended bench: 18 Matt Moylan, 19 Jordan McLean, 20 Jack De Belin

Queensland Maroons: 1. Darius Boyd, 2. Corey Oates, 3. Will Chambers, 4. Justin O’Neill, 5. Dane Gagai, 6. Anthony Milford, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Dylan Napa, 9. Cameron Smith (C), 10. Nate Myles, 11. Josh Papalii, 12. Matt Gillett, 13. Josh McGuire.
Interchange: 14. Michael Morgan, 15. Sam Thaiday, 16. Aidan Guerra, 17. Jacob Lillyman. Extended bench: 18 Johnathan Thurston